Vat Returns: Are you a UK business that is considering registering for VAT? Or are you already registered but need help completing your VAT returns? Or would like to deregister for VAT? We can {liability}, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. Tax Returns and Accounts: We would be happy to complete your end of year accounts and self assessment tax return. All commercial, domestic and emergency work is undertaken - No job is too big or small. All commercial work is undertaken - No job is too big or small. All domestic work is undertaken - No job is too big or small. We offer Free Quotes to all our customers. We are fully qualified, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. All work is fully guaranteed. We are available for emergency work 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year. We are Gas Safe Registered, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. All commercial, domestic and emergency work is undertaken - No job is too big or small. {liability}, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. All commercial work is undertaken - No job is too big or small. All domestic work is undertaken - No job is too big or small. We offer Free Quotes to all our customers. All work is fully guaranteed. We are members of NACS (The National Association of Chimney Sweeps), ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. Bookkeeping: We offer a flexible, professional and outstanding bookkeeping service for all types of small and medium sized businesses that will save you valuable time and money. We are members of NFRC (National Federation of Roofing Contractors), ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. All work is fully guaranteed. We offer free quotes to all our customers. All domestic work is undertaken. All commercial work is undertaken. {liability}, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. All commercial, domestic and emergency work is undertaken - No job is too big or small. All emergency work is undertaken. We are members of MLA (Master Locksmiths Association), ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. All work is fully guaranteed. We offer free quotes to all our customers. All domestic work is undertaken. All commercial work is undertaken. {liability}, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. We offer a 24 hour emergency service, making sure help is at hand just when you need it. We offer Free Quotes and advice to all our customers. All Commercial and Domestic Work is undertaken - No job is too big or small. {liability}, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. {liability}, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. We offer Call Outs to all our customers. Emergency work is undertaken, making sure help is at hand just when you need it. All work is fully guaranteed. We are fully qualified, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. We offer Free Quotes and advice to all our customers. {liability}, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. We offer Call Outs to all our customers. Emergency work is undertaken, making sure help is at hand just when you need it. All work is fully guaranteed. We are fully qualified, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. All Commercial and Domestic Work is undertaken - No job is too big or small. We offer Free Quotes and advice to all our customers. We offer Call Outs to all our customers. Emergency work is undertaken, making sure help is at hand just when you need it. All work is fully guaranteed. We are fully qualified, ensuring our customers peace of mind when using our services. "; $array["domainAssociations"]=""; $array["domainImages"]=""; $array["domainEmailForwarder"]="surinder@apsaccountants.com"; $array["domainService1"]=""; $array["domainService2"]=""; $array["domainMeta"]=""; $array["domainHomepageImage"]=""; $array["domainMorePageImage"]=""; $array["domainStatus"]="live"; $array["domainProvisionedBy"]="0"; $array["domainGalleryID"]="0"; $array["domainBackground"]=""; $array["domainGalleryBGID"]="0"; $array["domainTheme"]=""; $array["domainIP"]="54.72.215.117"; $array["domainSlideshowImage"]=""; $array["domainTelesalesName"]=""; $array["domainFirstName"]="Andrew"; $array["domainLastName"]="Sheilds"; $array["domainExtension"]=""; $array["domainRegistrar"]=""; $array["domainAppointmentDate"]="0000-00-00"; $array["domainAppointmentTime"]=""; $array["domainQCTime"]=""; $array["domainGoogleLocal"]=""; $array["domainExtraInfo"]=""; $array["domainType"]=""; $array["domainGUID"]="5412be150b7d6"; $array["domainTransferred"]="1"; $array["domainSource"]="FMB"; $array["domainSourceCategory"]=""; $array["domainSector"]=""; $array["domainWebAddress1"]="4 Salters Row"; $array["domainWebAddress2"]="Wooburn Common"; $array["domainWebAddress3"]=""; $array["domainWebTown"]="High Wycombe"; $array["domainWebCounty"]="Buckinghamshire"; $array["domainWebPostcode"]="HP10 0JX"; $array["domainEmailForwarder2"]=""; $array["domainEmailForwarder2Email"]=""; $array["domainEmailForwarder3"]=""; $array["domainEmailForwarder3Email"]=""; $array["domainEmailForwarder4"]=""; $array["domainEmailForwarder4Email"]=""; $array["domainEmailForwarder5"]=""; $array["domainEmailForwarder5Email"]="Brit Row"; $array["domainFamilyRun"]="0"; $array["domainWellKnown"]="0"; $array["domainHaveLogo"]="0"; $array["domainMorePageName"]="More"; $array["domainAboutPageLinks"]=""; $array["domainQualifications"]=""; $array["domainIncludeGallery"]="1"; $array["domainPaymentMethods"]=""; $array["domainLiabilityProvider"]=""; $array["domainLiabilityExpiry"]="0000-00-00"; $array["domainLiabilityCost"]=""; $array["domainHasLiability"]="0"; $array["domainServiceTitle"]="We offer the following services:"; $array["domainExtra1"]=""; $array["domainTwitter"]=""; $array["domainFacebook"]=""; $array["domainInstagram"]=""; $array["domainInterviewLength"]="05"; $array["domainBuilderNotes"]=""; $array["domainDOB"]="0000-00-00"; $array["domainLogoEmailSent"]="0"; $array["domainOpeningHours"]=""; $array["domainMobileOrStore"]=""; $array["domainPricesRequested"]="0"; $array["domainLastUpdated"]="2021-11-08"; $array["domainCallback"]="0"; $array["domainCallbackSent"]="0"; $array["domainCallbackNotes"]=""; $array["domainYesHostedMail"]="0"; $array["domainUpsellEmail1"]=""; $array["domainUpsellEmail2"]=""; $array["domainUpsellEmail3"]=""; $array["domainUpsellEmail4"]=""; $array["domainUpsellEmail5"]=""; $array["domainYesExtraPages"]="0"; $array["domainYesExtraPage1"]=""; $array["domainYesExtraPage2"]=""; $array["domainYesExtraGallery"]="0"; $array["domainYesSlideshow"]="0"; $array["domainYesTwitterFollowButton"]="0"; $array["domainYesTwitterFeed"]="0"; $array["domainYesFacebookLike"]="0"; $array["domainYesFacebookFeed"]="0"; $array["domainYesDomain"]="0"; $array["domainYesDomainRedirect"]="0"; $array["domainYesVideo"]="0"; $array["domainWantsClothing"]="0"; $array["domainClothingDetails"]=""; $array["domainAppointmentDateChanged"]="0"; $array["domainCallNotes"]=""; $array["domainYesTaxProduct"]="0"; $array["domainYesSocialMediaPage"]="0"; $array["domainWantsClothingFuture"]="0"; $array["domainWantsClothingFutureInfo"]=""; $array["domainYesCreditCardInfo"]="0"; $array["domainColourScheme"]=""; $array["domainUserID"]="2589"; $array["domainGalleryLimit"]="20"; $array["domainYesExtraPage1Name"]=""; $array["domainYesExtraPage2Name"]=""; $array["domainYesExtraPage3Name"]=""; $array["domainYesExtraPage3"]=""; $array["domainWantsUK"]="0"; $array["domainWantsUKRedirected"]="0"; $array["domainWantsNewUK"]="0"; $array["domainWantsNewUKRedirected"]="0"; $array["domainNoCardPayment"]="0"; $array["domainReviewLastUpdated"]="0000-00-00"; $array["domainReviewData"]=""; $array["domainStaffName"]=""; $array["domainCountry"]=""; $array["domainPackageCode"]=""; $array["domainDateAddedToBuilder"]="0000-00-00"; $array["domainSugarAccountID"]="ca4872f2-845c-3cc4-e597-54101a4089f5"; $array["domainUpsellsAdded"]="0"; $array["domainAppointmentID"]="0"; $array["domainCustomFields"]=""; $array["domainExtraNumber1"]=""; $array["domainExtraNumber2"]=""; $array["domainNoContactPage"]="0"; $array["domainContactPageContent"]=""; $array["domainGalleryPageNotes"]=""; $array["domainMaintenance"]="1"; $array["domainSuspended"]="1"; $array["domainWelcomeEmailSent"]="0"; $array["domainReviewsPageName"]="Reviews"; $array["domainContactPageName"]="Contact"; $array["domainGalleryPageName"]="Gallery"; $array["domainReviewsPageContent"]=""; $array["domainHomepageNotes"]=""; $array["domainSugarRenewalID"]=""; $array["domainInterviewComplete"]="0"; $array["domainTimeZone"]=""; $array["domainStripeToken"]=""; $array["domainStripeCustomerID"]=""; $array["domainInitialCost"]="0"; $array["domainInitialCostName"]=""; $array["domainNoReviewsPage"]="0"; $array["domainEnterAssociation"]=""; $array["domainEnterQualifications"]=""; $array["domainStatusRollback"]="0"; $array["domainGasSafe"]=""; $array["domainTestAccount"]="0"; $array["domainFranchise"]=""; $array["domainRatedPeople"]=""; $array["domainOnPaymentSystem"]="0"; $array["smartTradeAccess"]="0"; $array["domainSourceType"]=""; $array["domainAgency"]=""; $array["domainEvent"]=""; $array["retailUID"]=""; $array["saleAdded"]="2013-11-11"; $array["domainAgencyAgent"]=""; $array["domainAppointmentComplete"]="0000-00-00"; $array["domainLeadSource"]=""; $array["domainLeadAKME"]=""; $array["domainReferralCode"]=""; $array["domainSectorSpecific1"]=""; $array["domainSectorSpecific2"]=""; $array["domainSectorSpecific3"]=""; $array["domainSectorSpecific4"]=""; $array["domainSectorSpecific5"]=""; $array["domainMissedFirstAppointment"]="0"; $array["domainTransferEmailsSent"]="0"; Andrew Shields t/a A P S Services - Property Maintenance in High Wycombe - Reviews

Reviews


To leave a review fill in the below form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 


A range of small jobs that have been carried out to a very high standard. I am extremely pleased with the quality of work and professional way each job was completed.I would highly recommend apsservices to any one.

Nichola Stafford


Andy has done lots of building and decorating work for us and is always great. He works to a very high standard, always clears up afterwards and is happy to make suggestions if asked for them.

Windsor & Eton Brewery


Now on our third premises you have had such a creative hand in. I love it – as does my staff and customer. We haven’t done with expanding yet, so watch this space…

Zoe Haynes – Tutu Delicious


Thank you for the wonderful job you and your team did on my Granny Annex. It is amazing what can be achieved from two garage sized spaces – to give me such a light and airy sitting room and art room. The transformation is amazing!

Pat Warrener


I have known Andy for a number of years, Andy and his team have carried out a number of property maintenance jobs over the years ranging from small repair jobs to larger scale projects. Andy has always worked efficiently providing extensive and accurate quotes for his work. Work has always been finished to a high standard and in a timely manner. I would recommend APS Services.

Caroline Ljubisic – Area Lettings Manager


Now on our third premises you have had such a creative hand in. I love it – as does my staff and customer. We haven’t done with expanding yet, so watch this space…

Zoe Haynes – Tutu Delicious


On behalf of Watcombe Estates I would like to express our thanks to you and your team for the magnificent restoration you carried out on two of our properties. It was refreshing to deal with an organisation with such exacting standards and understanding of the challenges older properties present. The Quality of the finish is superb, and is totally in sympathy with the character of the building and its listed neighbours. We will definitely look to you for our next project.

Simon Haynes – For and on behalf of Watcombe Estates


If you are looking for quality, reliability and cost effectiveness, then APS Services are the company to partner with. Having met with the owners of the company who demonstrated professionalism and experience with gardening, we switched contractors and are now delighted with the service that APS provide. Not only do they maintain the gardens, they are always looking at ways to enhance the site to maximise the potential we have.

Having someone who is trustworthy is key as well as someone who is reliable, very approachable and flexible is what we required and we can confirm this is definitely the service we receive from APS Services. Highly recommended!

Julie Montgomery – Company Secretary / Director Pinewood Mews(Managed by RMG)


apsservices offer an extremely prompt, reliable and professional service. Their work is always to a very high standard, and we would be happy to recommend them.

Judy Wood – Martin & Co. Letting agents


Thank you for carrying out the painting and re-pointing works on the exterior of my house. I have been very impressed by both the speed and response to my original enquiry and the speed with which you carried out the work.

Karen Williams



Phone

01628 521 756